Councillors

West

Olav Lian

Affiliation: Department of Geography
Address: University of the Fraser Valley, 33844 King Road Abbotsford, BC V2S 7M8
e-mail: olav.lian@ufv.ca

Brent Ward

Affiliation: Department of Earth Sciences
Address: Simon Fraser University, Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6
e-mail: bcward@sfu.ca

Plains

Duane Froese

Affiliation: Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
Address: University of Alberta, Edmonton, AB T6G 2E3
e-mail: duane.froese@ualberta.ca

Alec Aiken

Affiliation: Department of Geography and Planning
Address: University of Saskatchewan, 117 Science Place, Saskatoon, SK S7N 5C8
e-mail: alec.aitken@arts.usask.ca

Central

Jenny Korosi

Affiliation: Department of Geography
Address: York University, 4700 Keele St, Toronto, ON M3J 1P3
e-mail: jennifer.korosi@gmail.com

East

Martin Roy

Affiliation: Département des sciences de la Terre et de l’atmosphère
Address: Université du Québec à Montréal, CP 8888, Succursale Centre-ville, Montréal, QC H3C 3P8
e-mail: roy.martin@uqam.ca

Atlantic

Michael Parkhill

Affiliation: New Brunswick Department of Energy and Mines
Address: Geological Surveys Branch, P.O. Box 50, Bathurst, NB E2A 3Z1
e-mail: Michael.Parkhill@gnb.ca

Jessie Vincent

Affiliation: Department of Earth Sciences
Address: Brock University, 500 Glenridge Ave., St. Catherines, ON L2S 3A1
e-mail: jessie.vincent@unb.ca