Conseillers

Ouest

Tracy Brennand

Affiliation: Department of Geography
Addresse: Simon Fraser University, Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6
e-mail: tabrenna@sfu.ca

Brian Menounos

Affiliation: Department of Geography
Addresse: University of Northern British Columbia, Prince George, BC V2N 4Z9
e-mail: brian.menounos@unbc.ca

Plaines

Daniel Utting

Affiliation: Alberta Geological Survey
Addresse: Edmonton, Alberta T6B 2X3
e-mail: dan.utting@aer.ca

Maria Velez

Affiliation: Department of Geology
Addresse: University of Regina, Regina, SK S4S 0A2
e-mail: maria.velez@uregina.ca

Centre

Jenny Korosi

Affiliation: Department of Geography
Addresse: York University, 4700 Keele St, Toronto, ON M3J 1P3
e-mail: jennifer.korosi@gmail.com

Jesse Vermaire

Affiliation: Department of Geography and Environmental Studies
Addresse: Carleton University, Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
e-mail: jesse.vermaire@carleton.ca

Est

Olivier Blarquez

Affiliation: Département de géographie
Addresse: Université de Montréal, Montréal, QC H2V 2B8
e-mail: olivier.blarquez@umontreal.ca

Atlantique

Michael Parkhill

Affiliation: New Brunswick Department of Energy and Mines
Addresse: Geological Surveys Branch, P.O. Box 50, Bathurst, NB E2A 3Z1
e-mail: Michael.Parkhill@gnb.ca

Jessie Vincent

Affiliation: Department of Earth Sciences
Addresse: Brock University, 500 Glenridge Ave., St. Catherines, ON L2S 3A1
e-mail: jessie.vincent@unb.ca